Contact

605 James St N

Main Office:

Hamilton Port Authority
605 James St. North, 6th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 1K1

Ph. +1 (905) 525-4330
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 263-2131

For information about HPA governance, please see the Board of Directors page.

1621 Simcoe St S, Oshawa, ON L1H 8J7

Oshawa Office:

Hamilton-Oshawa Port Authority
1621 Simcoe St S
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada L1H 8J7

Ph. +1 (905) 576-0400

450 Sherman Avenue N

Port Security Centre
450 Sherman Ave
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 8J6

Port Security Access Cards
+1 (905) 525-4330 ext. 227
psac@ouminfu.com

Harbour Master’s Office/Port Patrol
+1 (905) 525-3412 (24hrs)
hmo@ouminfu.com

Inward/Outward reports can be directed to: inout@ouminfu.com
Inward & Outward Report

Department Contacts – Main telephone: +1 (905) 525-4330


Real Estate 

Kim Sedore ksedore@ouminfu.com Ext. 220
Maureen Eaton meaton@ouminfu.com Ext. 250

Cargo

Gina Delle Rose-Ash gdelleroseash@ouminfu.com Ext. 203

Maintenance

Todd Hastings thastings@ouminfu.com Ext. 211
Gary Milmine gmilmine@ouminfu.com Ext. 234
Chris Gifford cgifford@ouminfu.com Ext. 204

Human Resources

Sue Auton sauton@ouminfu.com Ext. 254

Community Relations

Emily Graham egraham@ouminfu.com Ext. 256

Communications / Media

Larissa Fenn lfenn@ouminfu.com Ext. 235

Operations / Engineering

Sandra Samu ssamu@ouminfu.com Ext. 233

Noise, odour or dust complaints contact the HMO/Port Patrol

+1 (905) 525-3412

 


Do you have a question or comment?

Your feedback is important to us. Please use the contact form below. Personal information entered in the form will only be used to respond to your enquiry.

Your name and e-mail address will not be added to any mailing list.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Please type your questions, comments, suggestions in the space below:

Subject

Message

Community

We work with community partners to support prosperity and quality of life in Hamilton.

Learn More

Economy

The Port of Hamilton is the largest port in Ontario, contributing to $6 billion in economic activity and 38,000 jobs in Ontario.

Learn More

News Feed

Read all that’s happening at the Hamilton Port Authority

Learn More